File list

Jump to navigation Jump to search

This special page shows all uploaded files.

File list
Date Name Thumbnail Size User Description Versions
10:07, 15 May 2020 15 05 2020 note of some ideas on CME.pdf (file) 767 KB Shiqiu@nikhef.nl Slide/note primarily on the paper arXiv:1906.11413v1 regarding experimental searches for CME and methods to remove background 1
18:18, 3 October 2017 Lhc10h.txt (file) 21 bytes Panosch@nikhef.nl partial list of runs for LHC10h 1
18:17, 3 October 2017 Submit.sh (file) 1 KB Panosch@nikhef.nl script to be used for batch analysis 1
10:15, 3 October 2017 SSD 20171003.pdf (file) 3.59 MB D29@nikhef.nl Silicon Strip Detector 1
15:29, 3 March 2017 Raimond.png (file) 465 KB Snelling@nikhef.nl   1
21:06, 20 February 2017 20170209 Transport.pptx (file) 0 bytes D29@nikhef.nl Summary at the WP6-7-8 meeting. 2017-02-09 1
14:31, 4 November 2016 NaghmehMohammadi.png (file) 340 KB Nmoham@nikhef.nl   1
21:41, 25 October 2016 MarcovL.png (file) 341 KB Marcovl@nikhef.nl Foto Marco van Leeuwen 1
14:08, 15 October 2016 Cristina.jpeg (file) 34 KB Msas@nikhef.nl   1
14:01, 15 October 2016 Jacopo margutti.jpg (file) 4 KB Msas@nikhef.nl   1
13:58, 15 October 2016 Tuva.jpg (file) 92 KB Msas@nikhef.nl   1
13:56, 15 October 2016 Mike.jpg (file) 76 KB Msas@nikhef.nl   1
13:50, 15 October 2016 Alberto.jpg (file) 34 KB Msas@nikhef.nl   1
11:10, 14 October 2016 PCphot.png (file) 121 KB Panosch@nikhef.nl   1
15:55, 2 October 2015 20150930Darius.pdf (file) 1.13 MB Dariusk@nikhef.nl The plasma properties of the QGP 1