User List sorted by name

Related topics: TWikiGroups, TWikiUsers, UserListByDateJoined, UserListByLocation

Filter:
Name Contact Department Organization Location Country
Amber
van Keeken
Mail akeeken@nikhef.nl   Nikhef   Netherlands
Bas
van der Heijden
Mail basvdh@nikhef.nl
Phone 5089
Electronics Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Brent
Huisman
Mail brenth@nikhef.nl Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Conny
Hansson
Mail chansson@nikhef.nl Detector R&D Nikhef TU Delft Netherlands
Cyrano
Chatziantoniou
Mail crnchtzntn@gmail.com       Netherlands
Daniel
Hynds
Mail dhynds@nikhef.nl       Netherlands
Enrico
Schioppa
Mail schioppa@nikhef.nl
Phone 5027
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Francesco
Zappon
Mail fzappon@nikhef.nl
Phone 2138
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Fred
Hartjes
Mail i56@nikhef.nl
Phone 5010
Mobile +31-6 42469388 (abroad) or 06-42469388 (Netherlands)
Skype fhartjes
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Harry
van der Graaf
Mail d90@nikhef.nl Detector R&D Nikhef   Netherlands
Hella
Snoek
Mail hsnoek@nikhef.nl       Netherlands
Hong Wah
Chan
Mail hongwahc@nikhef.nl
Phone 2145
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Jan Just
Keijser
Mail janjust@nikhef.nl   Nikhef   Netherlands
Jan
Visser
Mail janvs@nikhef.nl
Phone 5178/5098
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
John
Idarraga
Mail johnid@nikhef.nl   Nikhef   Netherlands
Joop
Rovekamp
Mail MT Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Jordy
Butter
Mail jordybutter1994@gmail.com       Netherlands
Joris
van Heijningen
Mail jvnheijn@nikhef.nl
Phone 2145
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Josef
Uher
Mail josefu@nikhef.nl   ASI   Netherlands
Kevin
Heijhoff
Mail kevinh@nikhef.nl       Netherlands
Kevin
van 't Veer
Mail Detector R&D Nikhef    
Marco
van Woerden
Mail mwoerden@nikhef.nl   Nikhef   Netherlands
Marjolein
Heidotting
Mail marjoh@nikhef.nl       Netherlands
Marten
Bosma
Mail mbosma@nikhef.nl
Phone 5027
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Martin
Fransen
Mail martinf@nikhef.nl
Phone 2138
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Martin
van Beuzekom
Mail martinb_at_nikhef.nl
Phone 2154
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Matteo
Alfonsi
Mail malfonsi@nikhef.nl
Phone 2145
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Michele
Doni
Mail mdoni@nikhef.nl
Phone 2138
Skype michele.doni11
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Navrit
Bal
Mail navritb@nikhef.nl   Nikhef   Netherlands
Niels
van Bakel
Mail nielsvb@nikhef.nl
Phone 2255
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Nigel
Hessey
Mail Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Panos
Tsopelas
Mail ptsopel@nikhef.nl
Phone 5027
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Peter
Bosch
Mail       Netherlands
Peter
Jansweijer
Mail peterj@nikhef.nl ET Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Robbert
Geertsema
Mail robgeer@nikhef.nl       Netherlands
Rolf
Schön
Mail rolfs@nikhef.nl
Phone 2138
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Stergios
Tsigaridas
Mail stergios@nikhef.nl
Phone 2138
Detector R&D   Amsterdam Netherlands
Vincent
van Beveren
Mail v.van.beveren@nikhef.nl
Phone 2032
Computer Technology Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Violeta
Prodanovic
Mail v.prodanovic@nikhef.nl        
Wesley
Poland
Mail wpoland@nikhef.nl       Netherlands
Wilco
Koppert
Mail wkoppert@nikhef.nl
Phone 2138
Detector R&D Nikhef Amsterdam Netherlands
Wmg
Bos
Mail wmgbos@nikhef.nl       Netherlands
Number of topics: 42

Related topics: TWikiGroups, TWikiUsers, UserListByDateJoined, UserListByLocation

Topic revision: r4 - 2011-08-21 - TWikiContributor
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by Perl This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback