Group Meetings

From ALICE Wiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 30: Line 30:
 
=== Wed 28 May ===
 
=== Wed 28 May ===
 
* ADubla: LHCP rehearsal presentation
 
* ADubla: LHCP rehearsal presentation
 +
 +
=== Wed 4 June ===
 +
* Naghmeh: pid vn
 +
* Alessandro:

Revision as of 16:08, 2 June 2014

Contents

ALICE Group Meeting

Wed 12 March

  • Alberto: update on dilepton analysis
  • Misha: update on di-hadron correlations with PID

Wed 19 March

  • Chiara: D* in jet
  • Naghmeh: pid vn

Wed 26 March -- Canceled Alice Week

Wed 2 April (at Nikhef)

  • Presentation from the CT
  • You: v2[2] vs v2{2} final results

Wed 9 April -- Canceled Alice preview week

Wed 16 April

Wed 23 April -- Cancelled

Wed 30 April -- Cancelled ALICE Approval week

Wed 7 May -- Cancelled Nikhef staff Texel retreat

Wed 14 May

Wed 28 May

  • ADubla: LHCP rehearsal presentation

Wed 4 June

  • Naghmeh: pid vn
  • Alessandro:
Views
Personal tools