Group Meetings

From ALICE Wiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(ALICE Group Meeting)
(ALICE Group Meeting)
Line 19: Line 19:
  
 
=== Wed 16 April ===
 
=== Wed 16 April ===
 +
 +
=== Wed 23 April ===
 +
 +
=== Wed 30 April (ALICE Approval week) ===
 +
 +
=== Wed 7 May -- Canceled Nikhef staff Texel retreat ===
 +
 +
=== Wed 14 May ===

Revision as of 09:29, 30 April 2014

Contents

ALICE Group Meeting

Wed 12 March

  • Alberto: update on dilepton analysis
  • Misha: update on di-hadron correlations with PID

Wed 19 March

  • Chiara: D* in jet
  • Naghmeh: pid vn

Wed 26 March -- Canceled Alice Week

Wed 2 April (at Nikhef)

  • Presentation from the CT
  • You: v2[2] vs v2{2} final results

Wed 9 April -- Canceled Alice preview week

Wed 16 April

Wed 23 April

Wed 30 April (ALICE Approval week)

Wed 7 May -- Canceled Nikhef staff Texel retreat

Wed 14 May

Views
Personal tools